Team

 

William Ashwell, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU ®

Financial Consultant

(248) 457-3700

(586) 939-2995

William.Ashwell@LPL.com

William (Bill) is an independent advisor, he creates customized investment plans based on your risk tolerance, time horizon and life goals. He received his Bachelors degree in Financial Management and Computational Math from Albion...
Read more

Justin Dunn, CRC®

Financial Consultant

(248) 457-3700

(586) 939-2995

Justin.Dunn@LPL.com

Justin is married with two sons. As an avid hockey enthusiast, Justin enjoys coaching his son’s hockey team or playing. Justin is a Financial Consultant with the Certified Retirement Counselor® designation. With over 20 years in the...

Read more

Jonathan Stano, CFP®, AIF®

Financial Consultant

(248) 457-3700

(586) 939-2995

J.Stano@LPL.COM

Jonathan works with individuals to help them define, quantify, and prioritize their life goals and design a financial plan built to pursue those goals. He is an Honors Program graduate from a CFP® Board-Registered program at...
Read more

Michelle Gatny

Client Relations Manager

(248) 457-3700

(586) 939-2995

michelle.gatny@lpl.com

Michelle joined our staff as a Client Relations Manager in 2016.  With previous experience in administrative work, Michelle came to us with excellent customer service skills, problem solving techniques, and organizational ideas...

Read more

Allison Lutz

Client Relations Manager

(248) 457-3700

(586) 939-2995

allison.lutz@lpl.com

Allison joined our team as a Client Relations Manager in 2021. She is the primary voice you will hear when calling LPL Financial. With a extensive history in customer service,  

Read more

Emmie Ashwell

Financial Consultant

248-457-3700

586-939-2995

emmie.ashwell@lpl.com

Emmie Ashwell is a Financial Advisor who works with individuals and families to define and prioritize life goals to customize financial plans. She is a graduate of Michigan State University's Eli Broad College of Business with a...

Read more